Executive Board

logo_689374_webKirsteen McCue, University of Glasgow — chair
Kelsey Jackson Williams, University of Stirling — secretary
Michael Morris, University of Dundee — treasurer
Daniel Cook, University of Dundeewebsite

In addition, representatives of all member institutions are invited to UCSL meetings, the minutes of which are circulated to a wide circle of international contacts.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s